Things Currently Making Me Happy

littlethings

1. Finally joining a gym in Hoboken and finding the motivation to go in the morning before work, and getting shots like these…

2. Finding a cute little coffee shop 2 blocks from my apartment (on 3rd & Bloomfield) called Empire Tea and Coffee.

3. This new sign in my room from my aunts 🙂

4. This weekend: Hoboken Bar Crawl & Bruce Springsteen Concert… a bar crawl and the boss- what’s better than that?

5. This article I found on Buzzfeed this morning: Happiness in 26 Photos


6. My brother is coming this weekend… and he’s bringing me my Keurig !!

Brother
COFFEE

7. Dunkin Donuts Pumpkin Spice Coffee K-Cups that will be used in my Keurig multiple times a day.

8. Boo, the cutest dog in the world.

Boo does summer and fall at the same time.
Leave a Reply

