Fall Finds

1. Catbird JewelryThe prettiest collection I’ve seen in a while, some even at affordable prices… I’m loving the delicate stackable rings– something on my wish list.

2. Printed Denim …still in style! Loving the ones on Piperlime- especially these Bishop ones…just wish they weren’t $180!

3. Free People’s Fall Boot CollectionThe most unique, coolest boot collection I’ve ever seen. I don’t know which ones to save up for!

Iglu Ankle Boot
Dodge Ankle Boot
Studded Joe Tall Boot
Lee Boot
1964 Premium Weather Boot

4. Since I plan to expand my cooking comfort level by trying new recipes, I was happy to find this seasonal foods chart. Autumn foods will definitely be making their way into my meals in the near future.

5. Amrita Singh Chubby Owl Pendant from Hautelook- $100 on sale for $29… might have to order this!

Leave a Reply

