All Hail Jennifer Lawrence

6b90bff6860111e28c8722000a1f90f9_7

She’s gorgeous and she’s funny and she’s classy and I love her.
She is my favorite actress, and I’m not alone. J. Law is Hollywoods new “It” girl and I think it’s finally for all of the right reasons. She got to where she was in a fair and respectful way… unlike, lets say, a certain Kardashian. She’s honest and you can tell she’s not trying to be somebody she’s not… she’s comfortable in her own skin and it shows.

Her dress last night at the Academy Awards was AMAZING. I think it was perfect for her in so many ways. She’s not necessarily the most girly girl, but that Dior gown is super feminine, and fit perfectly. It’s one of my favorite dresses I’ve ever seen. If I were going to the Oscars, I’d pick a dress like that (but wouldn’t pull it off nearly as well as her).

Oh yea, one more thing… I forgot to mention she’s also a really good actress.

She did win “Best Actress” for Silver Linings Playbook last night. Congrats, well deserved.

enhanced-buzz-19171-1361808048-13

http://www.buzzfeed.com/erinlarosa/the-most-epic-faces-jennifer-lawrence-made-on-oscar-night

http://www.vulture.com/2013/02/jennifer-lawrences-fall-a-great-oscar-moment.html

Leave a Reply

